Bus Route No.01		
STOP	TIME	
Vidisha	6:45	
Bhanpur	8:10	
Karond	8:20	
College	8:25	

Bus Route No.02		
STOP	TIME	
Sehore	7:00	
Bairagarh	7:40	
Halalpur	7:45	
Lalghati	7:48	
Data Colony	7:53	
Asharambapu Chouraha	7:55	
Sanjay Nagar	8:00	
Karond	8:20	
College	8:25	

Bus Route No.03	
STOP	TIME
Mandideep	7:15
Misrod	7:30
Bagsewaniya	7:35
Katara	7:40
Narayan Nagar	7:50
Dudh Dairy	7:53
College	8:25

Bus Route No.04	
TIME	
7:50	
7:52	
7:53	
7:55	
7:56	
7:58	
8:01	
8:04	
8:08	
8:25	

Bus Incharge:-

Himmat Singh - 81094 45615

Nitin Rai-97524 56842

Bus Route No.05	
STOP	TIME
Nayapura	7:30
Banjari	7:33
Sarvdharam	7:36
Chunabhatti	7:40
Kolar Guest House	7:44
Mata Mandir	7:49
Roshanpura Chouraha	7:54
Polytechnic	7:56
Kamla Park	7:58
Moti Masjid	8:00
Royal Market	8:03
College	8:25

Bus Route No.06	
STOP	TIME
Manit	7:45
Vaishali Chouraha	7:47
Nehru Nagar	7:50
PNT	7:53
Depo Chouraha	7:55
Bhadbhada	7:57
Jawahar Chowk	8:00
College	8:25

Bus Route No.07	
STOP	TIME
Dana Pani	7:40
12 No	7:42
Sai Board	7:44
10 1/2 No	7:46
10 No.	7:48
Narmada Hospital	7:51
Habibganj Station	7:52
Mansarovar	7:54
Sargam Talkies	7:56
Pragati Petrolpump	7:57
Board Office Chouraha	7:58
Chetak Bridge	8:01
College	8:25

Bus Route No.08	
STOP	TIME
Coach Factory	7:40
Dwarka Nagar	7:42
Railway Station	7:44
Habibia School	7:46
Pushpa Nagar	7:48
Ashoka Garden Thana	7:50
College	8:25

Bus Route No.09		
STOP	TIME	
Gautam Nagar	7:45	
Rachna Nagar	7:47	
Subhash Fatak	7:49	
Prabhat	7:52	
Apsara	7:53	
Bijligate	7:55	
J.K.Road	7:57	
Minal	8:00	
College	8:25	

Bus Incharge:-

Himmat Singh - 81094 45615

Nitin Rai-97524 56842

Bus Route No.10		
STOP	TIME	
RRL Chouraha	7:45	
Sagar Public School	7:48	
Shakti Nagar Complex	7:52	
Barkheda Pathani	7:57	
Gate No.1	8:03	
J K Road	8:05	
College	8:25	

Bus Route No.11	
STOP	TIME
Khajuri	7:45
Sos	7:47
Vidyasagar	7:50
Awadhpuri	7:52
Nizamuddin Colony	7:58
College	8:25

Bus Route No.12	
STOP	TIME
LNCT College	7:45
Gill Dhaba	7:47
Patel Nagar	7:49
Anand Nagar	7:52
Tanatan Dhaba	7:54
Narela Jod	7:56
Ayodhya Chouraha	8:00
Sagar Estate	8:03
College	8:25

Bus Route No.13		
STOP	TIME	
Shravankanta	7.45	
Bima	7:50	
Piplani	7:52	
College	8:25	

Bus Route No.14		
STOP	TIME	
Akriti Eco City	7:30	
Indus	7:32	
Rohit Nagar	7:34	
Shinay Complex	7:37	
Trilanga	7:41	
Shaitan Sing Chouraha	7:42	
Manisha Market	7:44	
Bansal Hospital	7:46	
College	8:25	

Bus Route No.15		
STOP	TIME	
1250	7:40	
Kalyani Hostel	7:42	
Jyoti Talkies	7:45	
Chetak Bridge	7:47	
Bhartiya Niketan	7:50	
Kailash Nagar	7:52	
College	8:25	

Bus Incharge:-

Himmat Singh - 81094 45615

Nitin Rai-97524 56842

Bus Route No.16		
STOP	TIME	
Koh-E-Fiza	7:45	
State Bank Chouraha	7:47	
Pari Park	7:49	
Shahjanabad Tanki	7:51	
Sindhi Colony	7:52	
DIG Bungalow	7:54	
Nariyalkheda	7:56	
Housing Board	7:58	
Karond	8:00	
College	8:25	